Category: Coldplay Official YouTubce channel

Coldplay – A Head Full Of Dreams Tour

Coldplay will be on their
A Head Full Of Dreams Tour, later this year.

The Music Video below is an awesome idea by Coldplay. It’s been around for many years, but is still very cool to watch and listen to.

It’s the puppeteering Coldplay Music Video titled:
“Life In Technicolor ii”.

Video courtesy of the Coldplay Official YouTubce channel

The following are the Tour dates for Coldplay’s

A Head Full Of Dreams Tour:

Tue Aug 01    New York, NY      – MetLife Stadium
Fri Aug 04     – Boston, MA          – Gillette Stadium
Sun Aug 06   – Washington, DC  – FedExField
Tue Aug 08   – Montreal, QC       – Bell Centre
Wed Aug 09  – Montreal, QC       – Bell Centre
Sat Aug 12    – Minneapolis, MN  – US Bank Stadium
Mon Aug 14  – Omaha, NE          – CenturyLink Center
Tue Aug 15   – Kansas City, MO  – Sprint Center
Thu Aug 17  – Chicago, IL           – Soldier Field
Sat Aug 19   – Cleveland, OH      – Quicken Loans Arena
Mon Aug 21 – Toronto, ON          – Rogers Centre
Tue Aug 22  – Toronto, ON           – Rogers Centre
Fri Aug 25    – Houston, TX          – NRG Stadium
Mon Aug 28 – Miami, FL              – Hard Rock Stadium

Sat Sep 23   – Seattle, WA            – CenturyLink Field
Tue Sep 26  – Edmonton, AB        – Rogers Place
Wed Sep 27 – Edmonton, AB        – Rogers Place
Fri Sep 29    – Vancouver, BC        – BC Place
Mon Oct 02  – Portland, OR          – Moda Center
Wed Oct 04  – San Francisco, CA  – Levi’s Stadium
Fri Oct 06     – Los Angels, CA       – Rose Bowl
Sun Oct 08   – San Diego, CA        – Qualcomm Stadium